Top Ten Hoe Quotes

Wassup yall? Working together, me and @ihitmodelsraw have come up with some new shit for u niggas. Top ten hoe quotes of all time. These 10 quotes have been used by Marilyn Monroe, Kat Stacks and every woman who ever watched a Tyler Perry movie. Hope u enjoy it but if not it aint like u paid money so its whatever.

“He’s like my brother” – if a woman tells u this lie – I mean line* – just know the guy she’s referring to has sex with her behind your back. I’ve been many chick’s “brother” I know what I’m talking about. Matter fact, I forgot to text my “sister” back….

“I don’t get along with females” – when u hear this my brother u better run fast as Usian Bolt because the woman that uttered these words is a hoe. A woman who doesn’t get along with other women naturally hangs around with a bunch of men. And those men have or will have sex with her at some point.

“I’m not looking for a relationship” – You know what I’m not too upset with this one. This is your “partially” honest hoe (no hoe is 100% honest) she’s straight forward she lets you know y’all gonna fuck and that she’ll be fucking other niggas she’s in the prime of her hoe phase and she’s proud of it.. Your only job is not to catch feelings. It’s not as easy as it sounds tho cause she know all the right things to say and the pussy better than life itself.

“I usually don’t do this” – This might be the most overly used “quote” of all… More commonly used amongst the hoes that wanna be wifed and are near the end of their hoe phase.. They want you to believe they’re not hoes so that when your nigga tell you how him and three other niggas had her upside down sucking dick you can be like “nah not my baby.”

“His dick was little anyways” – we all heard this one before. One minute she smiling at your dick pic the next minute she telling everbody on Instagram it’s small. She usually don’t mean it but this is a go to line like “yo mama” so naturally hoes will use it.

“I’m celibate” – Has a hoe ever said this to you?… If so it really means one of two things. 1 she don’t wanna fuck you bro. She just likes your company… she is wasting your time, you’re the gay friend. 2 you gotta spend more money on her. She wanna go out to eat, go shopping at your expense, wined and dined and while you waiting for the green light she taking that $200 doggy bag you paid for to some nigga and letting him fuck raw

“OOMF” – The Infamous “One Of My Followers” might be every twitter nigga’s pet peeve cause you don’t know if your twitter boo is talking about you or her other 2k boos. Matter fact she might not be talking about anyone. She could be just seeking attention either way she’s a hoe and you don’t need the stress.

“If men can do it why cant i?” – this quote came straight from the mouth of a woman who smokes cigarettes, and u know what that means. There are things only men can do and there are things only woman can do. Don’t cross those lines.

“What he don’t know won’t hurt him” -
These scandalous motherfuckers!!! My apologies I just had a flashback but that’s for another blog.This is your boo your baby your queen your everything she texting… sending nudes… fucking… all behind your back and justifying it because she hasn’t got caught… You gotta kill her bruh!!(ok maybe not kill her) Look you gonna be hurt feeling emasculated you just gotta cry drink heavy and fuck as many women as possible.

“Think like a man or get played like a bitch” – between Steve Harvey and Tyler Perry I don’t know who came up with this but women that think like this are women u want no parts of. This quote means “talk to alotta niggas and don’t catch feelings” Beware.

There you have it!!! Me and @IDntWearCondoms first of all wanna thank you for the support.. Hopefully you niggas learned something. Don’t let these quotes go unnoticed and hold your hoe accountable.

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Hoe Quotes

  1. I agree with this only because guys tend to get advice from “play” sisters… I never grew up doing that whole play brother, play sister thing. I have one blood sister who is 10 years old. Who might as well be classified as an almost a saint. Not perfect, but I try to tell the truth so I don’t have to live a daily lie. I hate that the men I do take seriously continue to get advice from females who they know to not live by the advice they live to speak of, not live by. That’s why I dislike females because they help create drama because they want to think like a man but stay having feelings like a lady who’s a hoe. There are some females out there that tell you how it is without living like a professional hoe. Their are 2 kinds of hoes in my world: hoes and professional good liers. No colorline or bias to a particular sex…. @24hrpetsitters

  2. I’m not sure if this is just for fun and games or if anybody genuinely believes this. If it’s the latter, I apologize on the behalf of those who hurt you boys, but why must we always be so suspicious of women? This new culture of calling women hoes just because they are doing all the things you fellas have been doing but didn’t think were capable of. Haha, it’s quite cute. I’d love to know when the world changed and men started being so insecure. God didn’t create y’all this way. Don’t be about that life.

  3. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  4. Pingback: When Will He Make You His Girlfriend? | BG2.com | PUT YO FACE RIGHT HERE!

Leave a Reply

